SMCCI Board of Director's For the Year 2021-2023



Afzal Rashid Chodhury President





Mawlana Khairul Hussair Vice-President





Md. Mahmud Baksh Rajon



Shafiul Alam Chowdhury Director



Md. Huraira iftar hussain Director



Kazi Makbul Hussain



Ziaul Goni Arifeen Director



Mohammed Kafilur Rahman Director



Sumath Nury Chowdhury Director





Md. Muhithul Bari Rahman



Md. Muntasir Ali Director



Alimus Sadat Chowdhury Treasurer





Md.Siddiqur Rahman Director



Ajoy kumar dhar Director



Md. Mahmudur Rahman Director



Santonu Datta Director



Kollol Ahmed