SMCCI Board of Director's For the Year 2019-2021



Afzal Rashid Chodhury President



Shaful Alam Chowthur 1st Vox-President



Mawlana Khairul Hussain Vice-President



Sumath nury Chowdhury Director



Md. Muhithul Bari Rahman Director



Ziaul Goni Arifeen Director



Ajoy kumar dhar Director



Masud Zaman Director



Md.Siddiqur Rahman Director



Jalal Uddin Ahmed Director



Md. Mahbubur Rahman Director



Md.Eliasur Rahman Director



Alimus Sadat Chowdhury



Rajib Bhowmick Director



Md. Shah Alam Director



Santonu Datta Director



Md.Badrul Islam Director



Abdur Rahman Ripon Director



Shabbir Ahmad Choudhury Director



Md. Mahmudur Rahman Director



Engr. Tanvir Shahriar Director