SMCCI Board of Director's For the Year 2017-2019



Haseen Ahmed President



Md. Abdul jabbar jalif 1st Vice-President



Md Huraira iftar hussain



Kazi Makbul hussain Treasurer



Md. Mahmud Baksh Rajon Director



Mohammed Kafilur Rahman Director



Moammir hussain Chowdhury Director



Md. Muntasir Ali Director



Masud Zaman Director



Md.Abdul Matin Director



Zahirul Kabir Chowdhury



Md. Shah Alam Director



Eliasur Rahman Director



Jalal Uddin Ahmed Director



Md. Mahbubur Rahman Director



Alimus Sadat Chowdhury Director



Md.Badrul Islam Director



Rajib Bhowmick Director



Shabbir Ahmed Choudhury Director



Abdur Rahman Ripon Director



Md.Mahmudur rahman Director